Project Team

 

 



Download project leaflet:

original version

print version

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Impressum
Stand 29.01.2010

Institute for Social-Ecological Reseaech (ISOE)

Hamburger Alle 45

D-60486 Frankfurt/Main

Jutta Deffner

Phone: +49(069)7076919-38
email: deffner@isoe.de

Dr. Konrad Götz

Phone: +49(069)7076919-21
email: goetz@isoe.de

Dr. Florian Keil

Phone: +49(069)7076919-39

email: keil@isoe.de

Dr. Alexandra Lux
Phone: +49(069)7076919-27
email: lux@isoe.de

Dr. Engelbert Schramm

Phone: +49(069)7076919-17
email: schramm@isoe.de

University Hospital Freiburg
Department of Environmental Health Sciences

Breisacher Straße 115 B
D-79106 Freiburg

Prof. Dr. Klaus Kümmerer
Phone: +49(0761)270-8235 (8236)
email: klaus.kuemmerer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Goethe University Frankfurt

Institute for Ecology, Evolution and Diversity

Siesmayerstr. 70
D-60054 Frankfurt am Main

Prof. Dr. Jörg Oehlmann

Phone: +49(069)798-24738
email:
oehlmann@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Dr. Ulrike Schulte-Oehlmann

Phone: +49(069)798-24850
email:
schulte-oehlmann@bio.uni-frankfurt.de

Institute for Agricultural Policy

and Regional Development

Tischbeinstr. 112
D-34121 Kassel

Dr. Andrea Fink-Keßler
Phone: +49(0561) 27 224
email:
afink-kessler@t-online.de

Institute for Agricultural Sociology &

the Culture of Farming
Heiligenstädter Str. 2
37130 Gleichen

Dr. Karin Jürgens

Phone: +49(05592) 92 75 67
email:
kj@agrarsoziologie.de